November 04, 2008
A complete list of interviews for this election

Well, I thought I was done with interviews for this cycle, but as you saw yesterday that wasn't quite the case. It is unequivocally so now, and as such I will now re-present my complete list of interviews for the November cycle. I hope you found them useful.

Rick Noriega, US Senate

Rep. Nick Lampson, CD22
Michael Skelly, CD07
Larry Joe Doherty, CD10
Eric Roberson, CD32

Mark Thompson, Railroad Commission

Laura Ewing, SBOE district 7

David Mincberg, Harris County Judge
Adrian Garcia, Harris County Sheriff
Brad Bradford, Harris County District Attorney
Diane Trautman, Harris County Tax Assessor
Vince Ryan, Harris County Attorney
Loren Jackson, Harris County District Clerk
Debra Kerner, HCDE Trustee
Jim Henley, HCDE Trustee

Dexter Handy, Harris County Commissioner, Precinct 3
Richard Morrison, Fort Bend County Commissioner, Precinct 1

Chris Bell, SD17
Joe Jaworski, SD11
Wendy Davis, SD10

State Rep. Ellen Cohen, HD134
State Rep. Dan Barrett, HD97
State Rep. Juan Garcia, HD32
Joel Redmond, HD144
Virginia McDavid, HD138
Trey Fleming, HD135
Sherrie Matula, HD129
Kristi Thibaut, HD133
Joe Montemayor, HD127
Diana Maldonado, HD52
Ernie Casbeer, HD59
Joe Moody, HD78
Chris Turner, HD96
Robert Miklos, HD101

Posted by Charles Kuffner on November 04, 2008 to Election 2008
Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)